1 insider bought shares over the last 90 days, the latest filed 13 Oct 2026.
ING belongs to the Food & Beverage sector. Filings by its managers are published through ASX. In the past year (18 October 2025 to 18 October 2026), 10 filings came from 8 insiders.
Not one open-market sale was filed. On the buying side, 3 insiders reported 3 purchases totalling €95k. The amount is not disclosed for 1 filing. A purchase on the market is a deliberate choice to commit personal money, which is why it draws more attention than a grant. Among those who bought: 3 senior executives. The largest single trade was a purchase of €49k by Michael Ihlein, published on 28 May 2026, equal to 0.0096% of the market capitalisation.
Within a 30-day window, 1 purchase overlapped with buying by a second insider. Purchases made close together by different insiders form what is called a cluster. The last insider purchase was made public on 13 October 2026, 4 days ago.
Across the 2,521 companies tracked on its exchange, the median is 3 filings; at 10 filings, this issuer sits above that mark. The full history, which starts in 2026, counts 3 purchases against no sales.
Elsewhere in the same sector, our signals recently picked up insider purchases at Village Farms International, Inc. and Orkla ASA. These figures are compiled from regulatory filings published by ASX. They describe what insiders did and are not a recommendation.
Entry is the close on the day after publication, the first price a reader could act on. Prices in the listing currency. Past moves are not a forecast.
This score ranks the purchase within its own market. A position size is suggested only on the venues of the backtested strategy universe; elsewhere, signals stay on watch. Not investment advice.
Transparent value + quality ranking, distinct from the insider signal.
FY ended June 2024 · cache
10 of 10 declarations
ING is a company operating in the agribusiness sector, providing various financial services and solutions tailored to its clients' needs. It is listed on the XASX market.
Purchases our model currently ranks for the recommendations list.
All recommendationsInsider filings
Over the last 90 days, 4 filings published between 28 August and 13 October 2026: 1 open-market purchase by insiders (amount not disclosed). 3 other filings (not open-market purchases or sales: grants, options, plans, sale notices, block transfers).
Summary written automatically from public filings, without human review. General information, identical for every reader: it is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell. Investing involves a risk of capital loss. Generated on 15 October 2026 (UTC)