3 insiders bought €21k of shares over the last 90 days, the latest by Jo Mikleus, filed 22 Oct 2026.
Cluster: 3 buyers in 30 daysThis page follows insider dealings at Acumentis Group Limited as filed with ASX, a company from the Real Estate sector. In the past year (23 October 2025 to 23 October 2026), 15 filings came from 8 insiders.
Both sides are active: 3 purchases worth €21k and 1 sale, from 3 insiders and 1 insider respectively. The amount is not disclosed for 1 filing. Buying on the open market means paying the going price with one's own funds, a different act from receiving shares as pay. The buyers include 3 senior executives. Keith Perrett filed the largest purchase, €13k, on 20 October 2026, which represents 0.11% of the company's market value.
In the case of 1 purchase, another manager of the company was buying within the same 30 days. Such overlaps are known as a cluster signal: distinct people reaching the same decision at about the same time. The clock since the last published purchase (22 October 2026) now reads 2 days.
Across the 1,591 companies tracked on its exchange, the median is 4 filings; at 15 filings, this issuer sits above that mark. The full history, which starts in 2026, counts 3 purchases against 1 sale.
For comparison within the same sector, see the insider buying recorded at Covivio and XIOR. Every figure here comes from the filings published by ASX and describes the past, not future prices; it is not investment advice.
This score ranks the purchase within its own market. A position size is suggested only on the venues of the backtested strategy universe; elsewhere, signals stay on watch. Not investment advice.
Transparent value + quality ranking, distinct from the insider signal.
FY ended June 2026 · cache
15 of 15 declarations
Acumentis Group Limited is an Australian company specializing in property valuation and advisory services. It primarily operates on the Australian stock market, XASX.
Purchases our model currently ranks for the recommendations list.
All recommendationsInsider filings
Over the last 90 days, 8 filings published between 31 July and 22 October 2026: 3 open-market purchases by insiders for €21k, 1 sale (amount not disclosed). 4 other filings (not open-market purchases or sales: grants, options, plans, sale notices, block transfers). Largest amounts: Mr Keith Perrett (Director), purchases of €13k; Mr Timothy Rabbitt (Director), purchases of €8,057; Jo Mikleus (Director), purchases of €625.
Summary written automatically from public filings, without human review. General information, identical for every reader: it is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell. Investing involves a risk of capital loss. Generated on 23 October 2026 (UTC)