2 insiders bought €24k of shares over the last 90 days, the latest by SPK Insider, filed 20 Oct 2026.
This page follows insider dealings at Spark New Zealand Limited as filed with NZX, a company from the Media sector. The last twelve months, up to 24 October 2026, brought 22 filings signed by 4 insiders.
The record shows 12 purchases on the open market worth €75k, made by 2 insiders, against 5 sales worth €19k by 2 insiders. The amount is not disclosed for 9 filings. Unlike grants, an open-market purchase is paid for by the insider, at the market price. Those buying include 2 senior executives. The largest single trade was a purchase of €28k by SPK Insider, published on 26 February 2026.
The clock since the last published purchase (20 October 2026) now reads 3 days. Half of the filings or more reach the NZX feed on the day of the trade. That lag is the time during which only the insider knows about the trade.
Compared with its exchange (113 companies, median 8 filings), a count of 22 filings is above the norm. The full history, which starts in 2017, counts 175 purchases against 26 sales.
Elsewhere in the same sector, our signals recently picked up insider purchases at Louis Hachette Group S.A. and ZEAL Network SE. These figures are compiled from regulatory filings published by NZX. They describe what insiders did and are not a recommendation.
Entry is the close on the day after publication, the first price a reader could act on. Prices in the listing currency. Past moves are not a forecast.
This score ranks the purchase within its own market. A position size is suggested only on the venues of the backtested strategy universe; elsewhere, signals stay on watch. Not investment advice.
Transparent value + quality ranking, distinct from the insider signal.
FY ended June 2026 · cache
25 of 260 declarations
SPK is a company listed on the XNZE market. It operates in the financial sector, providing various services to clients.
Purchases our model currently ranks for the recommendations list.
All recommendationsInsider filings
Over the last 90 days, 15 filings published between 21 September and 12 October 2026: 11 open-market purchases by insiders (amount not disclosed). 4 other filings (not open-market purchases or sales: grants, options, plans, sale notices, block transfers).
Summary written automatically from public filings, without human review. General information, identical for every reader: it is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell. Investing involves a risk of capital loss. Generated on 14 October 2026 (UTC)