No insider purchase over the last 90 days. The latest, by 미래에셋자산운용, was filed 04 May 2026.
KB Balhae Infrastructure Fund belongs to the Construction sector. Filings by its managers are published through DART (FSS). The last twelve months, up to 22 October 2026, brought 13 filings signed by 5 insiders.
On the market, 2 insiders bought (5 purchases totalling €17.6M) while 3 insiders sold (7 sales totalling €30.5M). The amount is not disclosed for 7 filings. A purchase on the market is a deliberate choice to commit personal money, which is why it draws more attention than a grant. Among those who bought: 1 major shareholder. At €12.4M, the sale published on 11 May 2026 by 국민은행 is the largest of the period.
Compared with its exchange (2,650 companies, median 7 filings), a count of 13 filings is above the norm. Over the whole record (from 2024), the tally stands at 14 purchases and 7 sales.
The last insider purchase was made public on 4 May 2026, 174 days ago. Between a trade and the moment it shows up on DART (FSS), the median delay is 13 days. The shorter that gap, the sooner other investors can see what insiders have done. Sales are harder to read than purchases, since they often meet personal needs such as tax or diversification.
This summary is built from DART (FSS) disclosures alone and does not predict where the share price will go.
Entry is the close on the day after publication, the first price a reader could act on. Prices in the listing currency. Past moves are not a forecast.
Analysts rate KB Balhae Infrastructure Fund Buy (bullish), based on 1 analysts. Average price target: ₩12,300.
This score ranks the purchase within its own market. A position size is suggested only on the venues of the backtested strategy universe; elsewhere, signals stay on watch. Not investment advice.
· cache
24 of 24 declarations
KB Balhae Infra is a company specializing in the construction and public works sector. It is listed on the XKRX market.
Insider filings
Over the last 90 days, 3 filings published between 4 August and 7 October 2026: 1 sale (amount not disclosed). 2 other filings (not open-market purchases or sales: grants, options, plans, sale notices, block transfers).
Summary written automatically from public filings, without human review. General information, identical for every reader: it is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell. Investing involves a risk of capital loss. Generated on 13 October 2026 (UTC)