1 insider bought shares over the last 90 days, the latest filed 19 Aug 2026.
Cohort PLC is a listed company. Filings by its managers are published through RNS (LSE). From 18 October 2025 to 18 October 2026, the disclosure feed for Cohort PLC logged 23 filings by 5 insiders.
Purchases and sales both appear in the filings: 3 purchases (3 insiders) and 1 sale (1 insider). The totals do not cover 4 filings with an undisclosed amount. Unlike grants, an open-market purchase is paid for by the insider, at the market price. The buyers include 2 board members and 1 senior executive.
The clock since the last published purchase (19 August 2026) now reads 59 days. The median gap between a trade and its publication by RNS (LSE) is 1 day. The regulation allows three business days to notify a trade (UK MAR).
Across the 834 companies tracked on its exchange, the median is 6 filings; at 23 filings, this issuer sits above that mark. Since 2023, the database holds 12 purchases and 14 sales by insiders of the company.
This summary is built from RNS (LSE) disclosures alone and does not predict where the share price will go.
Entry is the close on the day after publication, the first price a reader could act on. Prices in the listing currency. Past moves are not a forecast.
Analysts rate Cohort PLC Strong Buy (bullish), based on 9 analysts. Average price target: £16.79.
This score ranks the purchase within its own market. A position size is suggested only on the venues of the backtested strategy universe; elsewhere, signals stay on watch. Not investment advice.
Transparent value + quality ranking, distinct from the insider signal.
FY ended April 2026 · cache
25 of 107 declarations
Cohort PLC is a UK-based company that provides engineering and technology services for the defense and security sectors. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange.
Insider filings
Over the last 90 days, 14 filings published between 18 July and 6 October 2026: 2 open-market purchases by insiders (amount not disclosed), 1 sale (amount not disclosed). 11 other filings (not open-market purchases or sales: grants, options, plans, sale notices, block transfers).
Summary written automatically from public filings, without human review. General information, identical for every reader: it is not investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell. Investing involves a risk of capital loss. Generated on 13 October 2026 (UTC)